unser Team

Hier finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner: (Bilder folgen)

Horst Behr

Geschäftsführer

Technik / Entwicklung

 

Tel.: 02261 / 9566 - 0

Fax: 02261 / 9566 - 25

h.behr@micro-electronic.de

Thomas Weber

Vertrieb NRW

 

Tel.: 02261 / 9566 - 30

Fax: 02261 / 9566 - 25

t.weber@micro-electronic.de

Linda Berei

Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: 02261 / 9566 - 53

Fax: 02261 / 9566 - 25

l.berei@micro-electronic.de

Dirk Wohlfeil

Vertrieb

Marketing

 

Tel.: 02261/ 9566 - 52

Fax: 02261 / 9566 - 25

d.wohlfeil@micro-electronic.de

Heike Lesti

Vertriebsbüro D-Süd/A/CH

 

Tel.: 08104/8889099

Fax: 08104/8889097

h.lesti@micro-electronic.de

Sabine Kern

Lager/Versand

 

Tel.: 02261 / 9566 - 0

Fax: 02261 / 9566 -25

 

Andrea Wolfslast

Auftragsbearbeitung

After Sales Service

 

Tel.: 02261 / 9566 - 15

Fax: 02261 / 9566 - 25

a.wolfslast@micro-electronic.de

Philip Steinhaus

Vertriebsbüro Nord / Ost

 

Tel.: 04851/9563-13

Fax: 04851/9563-15

p.steinhaus@micro-electronic.de